Cross-search primary source materials related to colonial America and the early Republic. Includes the papers of John Adams, Alexander Hamilton, John Jay, Thomas Jefferson, Dolley Madison, James Madison, Dolley Madison, John Marshall, George Washington, and others, as well as a Documentary History of the Ratification of the Constitution. Enter to see the collections available through Auraria Library.
Explores, in a full text report, a single "hot" issue in the news in depth each week. Past topics are also available. Topics range from social and political issues to environment, health, education and science and technology.
Citations, summaries and/or full text of U.S. & international journal articles, books, dissertations, papers, and government and other reports, on many criminal justice topics. Email yourself a copy of the article instead of a link.
A large collection of full-text interdisciplinary scholarly journals and books, with journal content, often extending to the first volume of a periodical. Auraria Library supplies access to these JSTOR collections: Arts & Sciences; Life Sciences, Biological Sciences; and the Health & General Sciences Collection.
Citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, association papers and reviews focused on social work, human services, social welfare, social policy and community development.
Virtually all topic areas are included in this large journal and book collection. Full-text is supplied for many titles.
This database does not provide a "full text only" search therefore you will sometimes reach books and journals of which you cannot access the entire content. To find the full text, or a way to obtain the resource through the Auraria Library, please search for your book or journal in the Journal List or, for books, the Library catalog, Skyline.