auraria library
library logo

Database trials Access from off-campus How do I... WorldCat Local at Auraria Library WorldCat.org GoogleScholar Security Certificate Warnings


 Resource Alerts:

Past alerts
Got Questions?
Chat requires JavaScript.

Sorry, AskAuraria! IM chat is offline.

Article Databases & Indexes

Search by title:

...or by subject: 

 

All Databases A-Z:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Multi-subject databases:
Academic Search Premier (Ebsco)
OneFile (searches Academic and General OneFile) (Gale Cengage)
Campus Research (Westlaw)
LexisNexis Academic (Lexis Nexis)

Search results for:  1-9 of 9 

pages: 1 

Recommended Subject-Specific Databases
BNA Tax Management (BNA)
BNA's Tax Management Portfolios Plus on the Web. Comprises analysis, practice tools (including interactive forms), primary sources, and news regarding taxation of U.S. income; estates, gifts and trusts; and foreign income.
Coverage: current 
Cabell's Business and Educational Directories (Cabell Publishing, Inc.)
A resource for Business or Education professors, graduate students and researchers seeking to publish their manuscripts in academic journals. Cabell's contains current contact information, publisher websites, publication guidelines and review information for many journals.
CCH Tax Research Network (Commerce Clearing House)
Full text federal and state tax information including cases, regulations, and rulings.
Users must register for personal access the first visit and then log in to use the database each time thereafter.
Coverage: current 
Note: Please click through (IE) or approve (Firefox) the security certificate notice. It is a known problem we are working to correct. More 
Center for Tax Policy (CTP)
The Center for Tax Policy (CTP) provides information, in report form, to business and government leaders to assist them in developing and implementing fair tax policy in Colorado. It is a non-profit, tax exempt organization that does not espouse a specific political agenda or promote any special interest group. It works in collaboration with the Daniels School of Business at the University of Denver.
Checkpoint (RIA)
Provides primary tax documents and secondary analysis for federal, state and local taxation, estate planning, pensions and benefits, international taxation and payroll deduction from RIA and WG&L publications.
Note: Please click through (IE) or approve (Firefox) the security certificate notice. It is a known problem we are working to correct. More 
Internal Revenue Code (U.S. Government Printing Office)
Title 26 (the Tax Code of the United States) from GPO. Or search the code from GPOAccess.
Note: Unrestricted access 
Tax Law (LexisNexis)
IRS Bulletin, tax regulations (final, temporary, proposed) & more. Full text.
Note: New interface 
Tax Publications (U.S. Department of the Treasury, Internal Revenue Service)
Forms and publications resource page, the official source of IRS tax products, provides access to both electronic and print media. With basic and advanced search capabilities for published products available on IRS.gov.
Note: Unrestricted access 
U.S. Tax Court Cases (Lexis Nexis)
Federal case law from the U.S. Tax Court.
Coverage: 1942- 
Note: New interface 

Maintained by Gayle Bradbeer and last updated June 7, 2009