Databases A-Z : Search Results

Find databases and websites for online, academic, vetted or peer-reviewed research material.

Search for Databases by Keyword

Search results: Your search on Taxation found the following databases.
Please select one or more of these databases to search further.


Checkpoint   (RIA)
Provides primary tax documents and secondary analysis for federal, state and local taxation, estate planning, pensions and benefits, international taxation and payroll deduction from RIA and WG&L publications.
BNA Tax Management   (BNA)
BNA's Tax Management Portfolios Plus on the Web. Comprises analysis, practice tools (including interactive forms), primary sources, and news regarding taxation of U.S. income; estates, gifts and trusts; and foreign income.
Coverage: current
CCH Tax Research Network   (Commerce Clearing House)
Full text federal and state tax information including cases, regulations, and rulings.
Note: Users must register for personal access the first visit and then log in to use the database each time thereafter.
LegalTrac   (Gale Cengage)
Article citations and summaries for law-related topics from law reviews and journals. Some documents available online.
Alternate access from on campus.
Coverage: 1980-
Note: Email yourself a copy of the article instead of a link.
Tax Law   (LexisNexis)
IRS Bulletin, tax regulations (final, temporary, proposed) & more.
Cabell's Business and Educational Directories   (Cabell Publishing, Inc.)
A resource for Business or Education professors, graduate students and researchers seeking to publish their manuscripts in academic journals. Cabell's contains current contact information, publisher websites, publication guidelines and review information for many journals.
Center for Tax Policy   (CTP)
The Center for Tax Policy (CTP) provides information, in report form, to business and government leaders to assist them in developing and implementing fair tax policy in Colorado. It is a non-profit, tax exempt organization that does not espouse a specific political agenda or promote any special interest group. It works in collaboration with the Daniels School of Business at the University of Denver.
Library of Economics and Liberty   (Liberty Fund, Inc.)
Includes classic and modern economics books online, columns and articles, suggested readings, and related works in history, political theory and philosophy, fully search-able. Includes data sets, brief articles, annotated bibliographies, and links to online resources.
Note: Unrestricted access
U.S. Tax Court Cases   (Lexis Nexis)
Federal case law from the U.S. Tax Court.
Coverage: 1942-
Accounting and Tax Research Guide   (Auraria Library)
Key resources and techniques on the topic from experts in library research.
Note: Unrestricted access
Mobile enabled. Automatically detects mobile phones.
Business Knowledge Research Guide   (Auraria Library, W. Tietjen)
Key resources and techniques on the topic from experts in library research.Includes sections on market research and oil production economics.
Note: Unrestricted access
Mobile enabled. Automatically detects mobile phones.