|
Accounting Literature (LexisNexis) Accounting journals & literature. Coverage: varies, generally 1987-1995, some federal releases from the 1930's |
|
|
BNA Tax Management (BNA) BNA's Tax Management Portfolios Plus on the Web. Comprises analysis, practice tools (including interactive forms), primary sources, and news regarding taxation of U.S. income; estates, gifts and trusts; and foreign income. Coverage: current |
|
|
Campus Research - News and Business (Westlaw) Campus Research (from Westlaw) is a collection of news, business and law-related resources. It is divided under two content tabs, News & Business and Law. Campus Research - News and Business includes newspapers, magazines, journals, international and foreign language publications, newswires, newsletters, and broadcast transcripts, as well as company information drawn from SEC filings and Hoover's company records. |
|
|
CCH Tax Research Network (Commerce Clearing House) Full text federal and state tax information including cases, regulations, and rulings. Note: Users must register for personal access the first visit and then log in to use the database each time thereafter. |
|
|
Center for Tax Policy (CTP) The Center for Tax Policy (CTP) provides information, in report form, to business and government leaders to assist them in developing and implementing fair tax policy in Colorado. It is a non-profit, tax exempt organization that does not espouse a specific political agenda or promote any special interest group. It works in collaboration with the Daniels School of Business at the University of Denver. |
|
|
Checkpoint (RIA) Provides primary tax documents and secondary analysis for federal, state and local taxation, estate planning, pensions and benefits, international taxation and payroll deduction from RIA and WG&L publications. |
|
|
Open J-Gate (Informatics (India) Ltd.) Open J-Gate, an electronic portal to global journal literature, indexes articles from academic, research and industry journals (more than half are peer-reviewed scholarly journals). Search for articles by keyword, author, title, etc. All articles are full text and open access (freely available to the user). Coverage: Updated daily Note: Unrestricted access |
|
|
Sage Journals Online (Sage) Full text access to hundreds of Sage journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. See also the subject index of Sage publications. Coverage: Varies. Many journals available from vol. 1. |
| Accounting and Tax Research Guide (Auraria Library) |