|
Agricola (U.S. Department of Agriculture, National Agricultural Library) Search this database to find articles, chapters & book citations on agriculture-related topics. Note: Unrestricted access |
|
|
BIOSIS Previews (Thomson ISI) BIOSIS Previews (includes Biological Abstracts) is an index to biological and biomedical literature in journals, patents, meetings and books. Includes abstracts. Search BIOSIS Previews, Medline and Web of Science simultaneously. Coverage: abstracts 1926- |
|
|
Colorado Water Courts (Colorado State Courts) Colorado water courts are district courts and have jurisdiction in the determination of water rights, the use and administration of water, and all other water matters within the jurisdiction of the water divisions. There are seven Water Districts based on the seven major river drainages in Colorado and five Designated Ground Water Basins in five District Courts in eastern Colorado. Note: Unrestricted access |
|
|
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) Includes articles from journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, social sciences, and a few in the fine arts and humanities from the publisher Elsevier. As of Aug. 2010 ScienceDirect has been renamed SciVerse ScienceDirect. Sciverse Scopus is not available, Auraria Library subscribes to Web of Science. Coverage: 1996- ; selected back files to the beginning of a journals' publication Note: Opposite click and save the link to the article or download the article to your computer, to personal web space, or to a flash drive instead of sending yourself a link. |
|
|
Web of Science (Thomson ISI) A multidisciplinary database that provides access to Science Citation Index and Social Sciences Citation Index. Over 7000 scholarly journals are indexed. WoS is part of a family of databases called the Web of Knowledge. Tutorial on how to use WoS. Quick tip videos from Web of Knowledge these include Thomson Scientific WebPlus, Saving Search Histories and Creating Alerts, and Working with Results. Coverage: 1975- Note: Technical Support |
| Annual Reviews (Annual Reviews) | |
| DOE Green Energy (U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Scientific and Technical Information) | |
| Ecolex (FAO, IUCN, UNEP) | |
| Environmental Journals on the Internet (National Library for the Environment) | |
| Food Science Central (IFIS) | |
| GeoRef (Ebsco) | |
| PAN Pesticide Database (Pesticide Action Network) | |
| Plant Sciences Encyclopedia (Gale Virtual Reference Library, Gale Cengage) | |
| PLANTS database (U.S. Department of Agriculture, Natural Resources Conservation Service) | |
| Water Resources of the United States (U.S. Geological Survey) | |
| World Population Trends (United Nations) |
| Social Explorer Professional (Oxford University Press) |