|
Business Index ASAP (Gale Cengage) Perform in-depth research on management issues, economic indicators and business theories and practices, as well as on the activities of companies and industries worldwide. Academic and business journal articles with full text and images. Coverage: 1980- Note: Email yourself a copy of the article instead of a link. |
|
|
Business Source Premier (Ebsco) Business Source Premier supplies access to thousands of regional, national, and international scholarly business journals, business periodicals, and industry publications, on topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. There is full text coverage for a high percentage of the titles. Includes embedded full page images for many of the full text journals. Also has country economic reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit, WEFA, CountryWatch and the Icon Group. Note: Mobile interface |
|
|
Cambridge Journals Online (Cambridge University Press) This database provides full text access to 200+ journals published by Cambridge University Press. Journals represented are from a wide range of disciplines: archaeology and anthropology, biology, computer science, economics, history, literature, mathematics, medicine, etc. Note: Mobile enabled. Automatically detects mobile phones. Mobile or low band width interface |
|
|
Campus Research - News and Business (Westlaw) Campus Research (from Westlaw) is a collection of news, business and law-related resources. It is divided under two content tabs, News & Business and Law. Campus Research - News and Business includes newspapers, magazines, journals, international and foreign language publications, newswires, newsletters, and broadcast transcripts, as well as company information drawn from SEC filings and Hoover's company records. Note: The Basic search in Westlaw is only available on campus. |
|
|
Davis Bacon Wage Determination Decision (U.S. Department of Commerce, National Technical Information Service) The Davis Bacon Wage Determination Database contains wage determinations made by the U.S. Department of Labor under the mandate of the Davis-Bacon Act and related legislation. Note: Unrestricted access |
|
|
Directory of Open Access Journals (Lund University Libraries) The DOAJ is an index to open access scientific and scholarly journals that use a quality control system to guarantee the content. All subject areas and languages are covered. Note: Unrestricted access |
|
|
EconLit with Full Text (Ebsco) EconLit with Full Text provides indexing and abstracts of journal articles, books, collective volume articles, dissertations, working papers, and book reviews in all fields of economics and full text for more than 400 publications. Coverage: 1969- Note: Mobile interface |
|
|
Emerald Full Text (Emerald) Provides full text access (click on 'Fulltext' icon to search) to journals in management, human resources, information management, library and information services, marketing, operations management, production management, and training and education. Also includes engineering journals. Check the catalog Skyline for specific journal titles availability. Coverage: varies widely ~1995- |
|
|
Sage Journals Online (Sage) Full text access to hundreds of Sage journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. See also the subject index of Sage publications. Coverage: Varies. Many journals available from vol. 1. |
| State of Working America (Economic Policy Institute) |