|
Dissertations & Theses @ University of Colorado System (ProQuest) Search citations and abstracts of dissertations and theses submitted by post-graduate students from all University of Colorado campuses and published in UMI's Dissertation Abstracts. Full text of many of those published after 1996 are downloadable. |
|
|
Dissertations & Theses @ University of Colorado, Denver (Proquest) This database is a subset containing only University of Colorado Denver content of the (ProQuest) Dissertations & Theses A&I database which indexes from 1861 onward , provides abstracts from 1980 onward, and allows 24-page previews from 1997 until the present. |
|
|
Dissertations & Theses A&I (ProQuest) Previously known as Digital Dissertations. Bibliographic citations to doctoral dissertations and masters theses from graduate schools and universities. Titles published since 1997 have 24 page previews available. Now includes full text of the University of Colorado Systems dissertations on Dissertations & Theses @ University of Colorado System. Coverage: index 1861- , abstracts 1980- , previews 1997- |
|
|
Guidelines for Preparing Masters' and Doctoral Theses (Graduate School - UCD) Guidelines For Preparing Masters' and Doctoral Theses. Graduate School, University of Colorado Denver Downtown Denver Campus, April 2006. See also Grad Student policies page for CLAS |
|
|
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) An open access collection of theses and dissertations from over 200 universities and institutions worldwide. There are two search engines for this database, VTLS and SCIRUS. Note: Unrestricted access |
|
|
SCIRUS (Elsevier) Open access scientific database from Elsevier searches across several well known open access (such as BioMed Central) and proprietary databases (Science Direct). It includes electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). More about SCIRUS. Note: Unrestricted access |
|
|
Theses Canada (National Archives of Canada) Theses Canada publishes masters theses and doctoral dissertations through our current service provider, UMI Dissertations Publishing. By 2002, there were over 220,000 theses and dissertations in our collection. Approximately 10,000 more are added to the collection annually. Coverage: 1998-2002 Note: Unrestricted access |
| Dissertations and Theses Research Guide (Auraria Library, I. Ferrer-Vinent) |