Databases by Subject

Databases >> Government Info
Recommended : 16   Reference : 1   Other : 19   

Reference (Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc.)

USA Spending   (Office of Management and Budget (OMB))

Other Useful Resources

American FactFinder   (U.S. Department of Commerce, Census Bureau)
ClinicalTrials.gov   (U.S. National Institutes of Health)
DOE Information Bridge   (U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Scientific and Technical Information)
EDGAR - SEC Filings   (U.S. Securities Exchange Commission)
EPA databases   (U.S. Environmental Protection Agency)
Federal and State Cases   (Lexis Nexis)
Federal Aviation Administration   (U.S. Department of Transportation, Federal Aviation Administration)
Fedworld Databases   (U.S. Department of Commerce, National Technical Information Service (NTIS))
Introduction to Basic Legal Citation   (Peter W. Martin, Cornell University Law School)
Legal Information Reference Center   (Ebsco)
Library of Congress E-Resources Online Catalog   (U.S. Library of Congress)
NARA   (U.S. National Archives and Records Administration)
Online Public Access (OPA)   (U.S. National Archives)
Rand State Statistics   (Rand Corporation)
Toxics Release Inventory (TRI)   (Environmental Protection Agency)
U.S. Federal Government Agencies Directory   (LSU Libraries)
USA Trade Online   (U.S. Department of Commerce, Census Bureau)
USGS National Geologic Map Database (NGMD)   (U.S. Geological Survey)
Water Resources of the United States   (U.S. Geological Survey)