|
America's News (Newsbank) Newsbank's America's News (previously known as America's Newspapers) provides full-text articles from the electronic editions of record for more than 600 U.S. newspapers, including 11 Colorado newspapers. Each newspaper or wire service includes coverage of local and regional news, including specific information about local companies, politics, sports, industries, cultural activities, and the people in the community. Paid advertisements are excluded. Coverage: Varies. |
|
|
LLB Abstracts (ProQuest) Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts contains citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, chapters, dissertations, book reviews on the nature and use of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, semantics and descriptive, historical, comparative, theoretical and geographical linguistics. Coverage: 1973- Note: Email yourself a copy of the article instead of a link. |
|
|
Ulrichsweb (ProQuest) This directory identifies active and defunct periodicals of all types and can be used to identify: peer-reviewed publications, academic and journalistic writing outlets, and the universe of periodicals within subject areas. Note: For information about the journals only. There is no linked access to Auraria Library content. To reach Auraria Library content search Skyline for the journal title. |
| Access Newspaper Archive (NewspaperARCHIVE.com) | |
| Awesome Stories (Awesome Stories) | |
| Campus Research - Law (Westlaw) | |
| Chronicling America (U.S. Library of Congress) | |
| Colorado's Historic Newspaper Collection (Collaborative Digitization Program) | |
| Facts on File World News Digest (Facts on File News Services) | |
| Left Index (Ebsco) | |
| LiteraryMarketPlace.com (Information Today, Inc.) | |
| New York Times (Multiple sources) | |
| Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers (Gale Cengage) |