|
Architectural Index (Architectural Index) Index to 18 prominent journals in the areas of architecture, interior design, and construction. Coverage: index 1982- |
|
|
Art Full Text (Ebsco) Full text plus abstracts/indexing of international peer-selected publications, including yearbooks and museum bulletins, covering Latin American, Canadian, Asian and other non-Western art, new artists, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, and feminist criticism as well as advertising art, archaeology, architecture, art history, film, humanities, industrial design, landscape architecture, marketing, motion pictures, photography, pottery, and sculpture. Coverage: abstracts and indexing 1984- ; selected full text articles 1997- Note: Search Art Full Text and Art Index Retrospective at the same time. |
|
|
Artcyclopedia (John Malyon) A comprehensive, award-winning World Wide Web index of artists represented at hundreds of museum sites, image archives, and other online resources. Note: Unrestricted access |
|
|
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals Online (ProQuest) Comprehensive index to scholarly and professional American and international journal articles on architecture and design, including bibliographic descriptions and indexes on subjects such as the history and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design and decoration. Seventy-five percent of the journals indexed here are not indexed in any other source. Coverage: 1934 - current, with selective coverage back to 1741 Note: Email yourself a copy of the article instead of a link. |
|
|
Electronic Library of Colorado Architecture, Landscape and Planning (College of Architecture and Planning, University of Colorado at Denver) The Electronic Library of Colorado Architecture, Landscape, and Planning (ELCALP) is an educational tool created by faculty, staff and students of the University of Colorado at Denver's College of Architecture and Planning. Its aim is to make images and information about buildings and sites in Colorado easily accessible in ways that are useful for many different people. This on-line database documents a wide array of sites, structures, and projects, including those which are significant because they have received awards from professional design and planning associations or because they appear on state and national registers of historic places. Note: Unrestricted access |
|
|
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management (ProQuest) A multidisciplinary database that provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences. Abstracts and citations from scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications. Includes TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index. Coverage: 1967- Note: Email yourself a copy of the article instead of a link. |
|
|
GeoRef (Ebsco) Citations for U.S. and international journals, conference proceedings, books, reports, theses, and maps in Geology and the Earth Sciences. Includes GeoRef in Process content. Coverage: North American geology from 1785-; international geology from 1933- Note: Mobile interface |
|
|
GreenFILE (Ebsco) A multidisciplinary database covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Note: Mobile interface |
| Landscape Architecture Research Guide (Auraria Library) |
| Colorado's Main Streets (Collaborative Digitization Program) | |
| Denver Water (Denver Water) | |
| Heritage at Risk (ICOMOS) | |
| International Bibliography of Art (ProQuest) | |
| Plant Information Online (University of Minnesota Libraries) | |
| Prints and Photographs Online Catalog (U.S. Library of Congress) |