Databases by Subject

Databases >> Public Administration and Affairs
Recommended : 19   Other : 28   Major Publishers : 2

Other Useful Resources

American National Election Studies   (Stanford University and University of Michigan)
Brookings Policy Brief Series   (Brookings Institute)
Budget of the United States government   (U.S. Office of Management and Budget )
Code of Federal Regulations   (U.S. Government Printing Office)
Colorado Water 2012: Connecting Coloradans to their Water   (Colorado Foundation for Water Education)
Denver Water   (Denver Water)
Economic Growth Resources   (Jonathan Temple, University of Bristol)
Economic Indicators   (U.S. Government Printing Office)
Ethnic NewsWatch   (ProQuest)
Fedworld Databases   (U.S. Department of Commerce, National Technical Information Service (NTIS))
Gallica   (National Library of France)
Gallup Poll News Service   (LexisNexis)
ICPSR   (University of Michigan Institute for Social Research)
Learning Express Library   (LearningExpress, LLC)
Library of Congress E-Resources Online Catalog   (U.S. Library of Congress)
Medicare   (U.S. Department of Health and Human Services)
Natural Hazards Center Publications   (University of Colorado at Boulder)
North American plan for avian and pandemic influenza   (Security and Prosperity Partnership of North America)
Omnibus Surveys   (U.S. Department of Transportation)
Online Public Access (OPA)   (U.S. National Archives)
Pew Global Attitudes Project   (Pew Research Center)
Pew Research Center for People and the Press   (Pew Research Center)
Public Agenda   (PublicAgenda.org)
Scripps Library and Multimedia Archive   (University of Virginia)
State of Working America   (Economic Policy Institute)
Statesman's Yearbook   (Palgrave McMillan)
U.S. Federal Government Agencies Directory   (LSU Libraries)
Women in Politics Bibliographic Database   (United Nations)

Major Publishers in the Field

Sage Journals Online   (Sage)
Wiley Online Library   (Wiley-Blackwell)