|
Communication and Mass Media Complete (Ebsco) CMMC indexes more than 400 communication and mass-media related journals with full text online available for about half of the journals. Many of the journals in CMMC have indexing, abstracts, PDFs and searchable citations from their first issues to the present, dating as far back as 1915. Note: Mobile interface |
|
|
GenderWatch (ProQuest) GenderWatch is a full text database that focuses on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas providing perspectives on the evolution of the women's movement, men's studies, the transgendered community, and the changes in gender roles over the years. Publications include scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, and NGO, government and special reports. Coverage: 1970- Note: Email yourself a copy of the article instead of a link. |
|
|
Sociological Abstracts (ProQuest) Citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, association papers and reviews in theoretical and applied sociology, social science and policy science. Coverage: 1963- Note: Email yourself a copy of the article instead of a link. |
| America: History and Life with Full Text (Ebsco) | |
| American Periodical Series Online (ProQuest) | |
| Child abduction laws by country (U.S. Department of State) | |
| Defining Gender (Adam Matthew Digital) | |
| Everyday Life and Women in America (Adam Matthew Digital) | |
| Feminist Periodicals: A Current Listing of Contents (University of Wisconsin - Madison) | |
| Women Writers Online (WWO) (Women Writers Project) |