Databases by Subject

Databases >> professional studies
Recommended : 19   Research Guides : 2   Other : 30   

Research Guides

Navigating Library Research Research Guide   (Auraria Library, K. Sobel)
Developing a Topic Tutorial   (Jen Klaudinyi)

Other Useful Resources

AtoZ Maps Online   (World Trade Press)
Biographies Online   (Marquis)
BNA Tax Management   (Bloomberg BNA)
Bureau of Labor Statistics   (U.S. Department of Labor)
Business Wire   (BusinessWire)
CCH Tax Research Network   (Commerce Clearing House)
Colorado Demography Office   (State of Colorado)
Congressional Research Service Reports on the Environment   (National Library for the Environment)
Corporate Information   (Wright Investors' Service)
Country Reports on Economic and Trade Practices Archive   (U.S. Department of State)
CQ Researcher plus Archive   (CQ Press)
Docuseek2   (Docuseek)
DOE Information Bridge   (U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Scientific and Technical Information)
Environmental Treaties and Resource Indicators   (Columbia University, U.S. National Aeronautics and Space Administration)
Factiva   (Dow Jones and Reuters)
FRASER (Federal Reserve Archival System for Economic Research)   (Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, Center for Economic Documents Digitization)
Global Legal Information Network (GLIN)   (Global Legal Information Network)
Global Market Information Database (GMID)   (Euromonitor)
Market Research Library: International Market Research    (U.S. Commercial Service, U.S. Department of Commerce)
NCJRS Abstracts Database (National Criminal Justice Reference Service)   (U.S. Department of Justice)
NCJRS Virtual Library (National Criminal Justice Reference Service)   (U.S. Department of Justice)
New York Stock Exchange Fact Book   (New York Stock Exchange)
Patents (U.S. Patent and Trademark Office Web Patent Databases)   (U.S. Department of Commerce)
POPLINE - reproductive health literature   (Info Project at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health/Center for Communication Programs and the U.S. AID)
Public Affairs   (Perseus Books Group)
Rand State Statistics   (Rand Corporation)
Reuters News   (Reuters)
SBRNet   (Sports Business Research Network)
Thomas Global Register (SoluSource)   (ThomasRegister)
World Economic Outlook   (International Monetary Fund)