Auraria Library is closed until further notice due to the COVID-19 health emergency. For information and updates please visit Auraria Library COVID-19 Information page.

Close Menu


Summary

Massive collection of scholarly materials covers virtually all topic areas. Cited by and cites is tabulated and results cab be sorted on this field. Content, including articles, proceedings, and more, is pulled from these collections, and is cross-searchable: Science Citation Index Expanded; Social Sciences Citation Index; Arts & Humanities Citation Index; Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science; Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities; Book Citation Index“ Science/Social Sciences & Humanities; Current Chemical Reactions (including Institut National de la Propriete Industrielle structure data back to 1840); Index Chemicus; BIOSIS Citation Index and Previews (1926-present); Current Contents Connect; Data Citation Index (1900-present); Derwent Innovations Index; KCI-Korean Journal Database; MEDLINE (1950-present); Russian Science Citation Index; SciELO Citation Index; and Zoological Record®.


Explore More Databases By Vendor

Clarivate Analytics


Explore Related Databases By Topics

Communication, Multi Subject Databases, Geography and GIS


Permalink: library.auraria.edu/tools/databases/459

Ask Us Chat

Use this chat box to ask a librarian for research help. We’re available 24/7!

Text

Text us your questions to 303-848-8444. We’ll answer from 9 am to 6 pm during the week and reply to after hours questions the next morning. (Your provider rates will apply.)

In-Person

  • Visit the Ask Us Desk
    Stop by the Ask Us Desk for help. The Ask Us Service Desk is located on the first floor of the Library.

  • Research Tutoring
    Research tutoring is for quick questions, tips, and strategies on finding and evaluating information resources.  Research Tutoring is located in the Knowledge Market on the first floor and is available Monday–Thursday, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm and Friday from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm. 

  • Research Consultations
    Research consultations are for in-depth and lengthy discussions about research questions. Please use Schedule a Research Consultation Form to request an appointment.  Due to the level of preparation needed, appointments should be made 48 hours in advance. If you need immediate help, please use Research Tutoring.  

Call

For general library information, as well as for questions about borrowing, renewing, or returning library materials, call 303-315-7763.

For research help, call 303-315-7711, Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm. If there is no answer, please leave a message and someone will return your call within 24 hours (Monday – Friday).

  • Friendly Man with a checklist

    Let's get started with using the library tools!

    Take a quick tour to learn about the research tools on this page.