Search for Databases by Keyword
A multidisciplinary database that provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences. Abstracts and citations from scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications. Includes AGRICOLA, TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index. Previously known as Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management.
Covers edited scholarly output and includes the Biological Sciences, Animal Behavior Abstracts, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases. Useful for comprehensive literature reviews, as it includes specialized, editorial-controlled resources.
The BuildingGreen database helps users research and identify environmentally sustainable materials and techniques for building and construction. Topics covered include sustainable materials, energy efficient appliances and equipment, building science, building & project types, the design process, and codes & certifications.
Online 24/7 access to more than 22,000 educational films and 229,000 video clips covering a wide spectrum of subject disciplines. Many of these streaming videos are close-captioned and titles may be embedded or linked in syllabi, course management shells, or other online environments. Tens of thousands of streaming educational videos and clips, covering most subject disciplines. The majority are close-captioned and titles may be embedded or linked in syllabi, course management shells, or other online environments.
Covers peer-reviewed and trade publications on all aspects of human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global warming, green architecture and construction, transportation, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
The major database that indexes scientific and technical journals and conference proceedings in the fields of physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computing and control, and information technology. Includes abstracts. Updated weekly. Note: Works with Chrome or Firefox.
Authoritative and reliable information on chemicals, drugs and biologicals. The Merck Index* Online offers the same information as the print edition in a searchable full text database. It also contains historic records not available in the print edition.
Patai is an e-reference tool for the organic chemist covering all aspects of the chemistry of functional groups, including physical organic chemistry, analytical chemistry and techniques, reaction mechanisms, chapters on synthetic pathways, reactions and strategies as well as applications in drug discovery, pharmaceuticals, biochemistry and molecular biology.
The Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation (RMMLF) Digital Library contains RMMLF Annual Conference materials in a searchable format. No password required, click "Submit" to proceed.