Staff Directory

Cynthia Hashert Director, Interim 303-556-5256 cynthia.hashert@ucdenver.edu
Administrative Services
Marical Farner Associate Director 303-556-3525 marical.farner@ucdenver.edu
Debra Buck Financial Services Manager 303-556-3522 debra.buck@ucdenver.edu
Ed Espinoza Administrative Services Assistant 303-556-6022 edward.espinoza@ucdenver.edu
Bud Hall Security Guard 303-829-2892 harrison.hall@ucdenver.edu
Jane Hood Marketing & Communications 303-556-5808 jane.hood@ucdenver.edu
Alex Matthews Human Resources Manager 303-556-6021 alex.m.matthews@ucdenver.edu
Becky Robinson Facilities Manager 303-556-6111 becky.robinson@ucdenver.edu
Education, Research and Access Services
Cynthia Hashert Associate Director 303-556-5256 cynthia.hashert@ucdenver.edu
Access and Public Services
Megan Hartline Department Head 303-352-3827 megan.hartline@ucdenver.edu
Douglas Flint Ask Us Desk Weekend Supervisor 303-556-4383 douglas.flint@ucdenver.edu
Katherine Honda Interlibrary Loan Specialist 303-556-4498 katherine.honda@ucdenver.edu
Supak Kerdpanthong Ask Us Desk Night Supervisor 303-556-6673 supak.k@ucdenver.edu
Mozhdeh Saffari-Parizi Reserves Specialist 303-556-5921 mozhdeh.saffari@ucdenver.edu
Rick Simons Video Specialist 303-556-3551 rick.simons@ucdenver.edu
Education and Outreach Services
Andrea Falcone Department Head 303-352-3953 andrea.falcone@ucdenver.edu
Eric Baker Research and Instruction Librarian 303-556-8192 eric.baker@ucdenver.edu
Thomas Beck Collection Development and Research Librarian, Professional Studies 303-556-8371 thomas.j.beck@ucdenver.edu
Jenni Burke Instruction Librarian 303-556-2719 jenni.burke@ucdenver.edu
Mary K. Dodge Research and Instruction Specialist 303-556-3526 maryk.dodge@ucdenver.edu
Lorrie Evans Research and Instruction Librarian, Social Science 303-556-6776 lorrie.evans@ucdenver.edu
Zoe Fisher Pedagogy and Assessment Librarian 303.556.4762 zoe.fisher@ucdenver.edu
Nikki McCaslin Collection Development, Research, and Instruction Librarian 303-556-3390 nikki.mccaslin@ucdenver.edu
Kevin Seeber Foundational Experiences Librarian 303-556-4298 kevin.seeber@ucdenver.edu
Karen Sobel Research & Instruction Librarian for Art, Architecture, Music, and Urban Planning 303-352-3640 karen.sobel@ucdenver.edu
Rachel Stott Teaching & Learning Librarian 303-556-8104 rachel.stott@ucdenver.edu
Information and Educational Technology Services
Vacant Department Head
Sasha Castillo Web Services UI Developer 303-556-2846 sasha.castillo@ucdenver.edu
Jenny Filipetti Digital Media Specialist 303-556-2190 jenny.filipetti@ucdenver.edu
Cathalina Fontenelle Web Services Programmer 303-556-2275 cathalina.fontenelle@ucdenver.edu
Tuan Nguyen Desktop Support Manager 303-556-5655 tuan.nguyen@ucdenver.edu
Ryan Turch Desktop Support Professional 303-352-3582 ryan.turch@ucdenver.edu
Neena Weng Web Services Unit Manager 303-352-3987 neena.weng@ucdenver.edu
Researcher Support Services
Shea Swauger Department Head 303-556-4759 shea.swauger@ucdenver.edu
Orlando Archibeque Social Science Collection Development Librarian 303-556-3482 orlando.archibeque@ucdenver.edu
Jeffrey Beall Scholarly Communications Librarian 303-556-5936 jeffrey.beall@ucdenver.edu
Gayle Bradbeer User Support and Science & Engineering Collection Development Librarian 303-556-2791 gayle.bradbeer@ucdenver.edu
Kelly McCusker Social Sciences Librarian 303-556-2073 kelly.mccusker@ucdenver.edu
Ellen Metter Humanities| Anthropology Research Librarian & Collection Development Program Lead 303-556-4516 ellen.metter@ucdenver.edu
Technical Services
Sommer Browning Associate Director, Interim 303-556-2613 sommer.browning@ucdenver.edu
Resource Management
Sommer Browning Department Head 303-556-2613 sommer.browning@ucdenver.edu
Geraldine Archuleta Library Acquisitions Specialist 303-556-8198 geraldine.archuleta@ucdenver.edu
Kimberly DeRosa Serials Specialist 303-556-5951 kimberly.derosa@ucdenver.edu
Katy DiVittorio Acquisitions Librarian 303-556-4513 katy.divittorio@ucdenver.edu
Vera Gao E-Resources Cataloging Librarian 303-556-5269 vera.gao@ucdenver.edu
Melissa Higgins Collections Analyst 303-556-5897 melissa.higgins@ucdenver.edu
Susan Hom Cataloging Specialist 303-556-4514 susan.hom@ucdenver.edu
Alla Kroychik E-Resources Access and Discovery Professional 303-556-2764 alla.kroychik@ucdenver.edu
Ellen Nedzel Electronic Resources Acquisitions Specialist 303-556-2438 ellen.nedzel@ucdenver.edu
Special Collections and Digital Initiatives
Rosemary Evetts Special Collections Librarian 303-556-3530 rosemary.evetts@ucdenver.edu
Matthew Mariner Digital Collections Manager 303-556-5817 matthew.mariner@ucdenver.edu
Systems Administration
Rick Boeder III Systems Administrator 303-556-4067 rick.boeder@ucdenver.edu
Patricia Tawnelle Assistant Systems Administrator 303-556-4761 patricia.tawnelle@ucdenver.edu