Cynthia Hashert Director, Interim 303-315-7767 cynthia.hashert@ucdenver.edu

Digital and Scholarly Services

Cynthia Hashert Associate Director 303-315-7767 cynthia.hashert@ucdenver.edu
Ed Espinoza Administrative Assistant 303-315-7769 edward.espinoza@ucdenver.edu
Alex Matthews Human Resources 303-315-7773 alex.m.matthews@ucdenver.edu
Information and Educational Technology Services
Joseph Ryan Information and Educational Technology Services, Department Head 303-315-7765 joseph.d.ryan@ucdenver.edu
Sasha Castillo Web Services UI Developer 303-315-7784 sasha.castillo@ucdenver.edu
Cathalina Fontenelle Web Services Programmer 303-315-7783 cathalina.fontenelle@ucdenver.edu
Kiersten Merkel Digital Media Specialist 303-315-7780 kiersten.merkel@ucdenver.edu
Tuan Nguyen Desktop Support Manager 303-315-7756 tuan.nguyen@ucdenver.edu
Ryan Turch Desktop Support Professional 303-315-7755 ryan.turch@ucdenver.edu
Neena Weng Web Services Unit Manager 303-315-7786 neena.weng@ucdenver.edu
Researcher Support Services
Shea Swauger Researcher Support Services, Department Head 303-315-7717 shea.swauger@ucdenver.edu
Orlando Archibeque Researcher Support Librarian 303-315-7741 orlando.archibeque@ucdenver.edu
Gayle Bradbeer Researcher Support Librarian 303-315-7738 gayle.bradbeer@ucdenver.edu
Rosemary Evetts Special Collections Librarian 303-315-7775 rosemary.evetts@ucdenver.edu
Diane Fritz Geospatial Services Specialist 303-315-7707 diane.fritz@ucdenver.edu
Kelly McCusker Researcher Support Librarian 303-315-7731 kelly.mccusker@ucdenver.edu
Matthew Mariner Digital Collections Manager 303-315-7776 matthew.mariner@ucdenver.edu
Ellen Metter Researcher Support Librarian and Collection Development Program Lead  303-315-7705 ellen.metter@ucdenver.edu

Education and Public Services

Andrea Falcone Education and Public Services, Associate Director 303-315-7730 andrea.falcone@ucdenver.edu
Access and Public Services
Keith Teeter Access and Public Services, Department Head 303-315-7732 keith.teeter@ucdenver.edu
Douglas Flint Ask Us Weekend Supervisor 303-315-7702 douglas.flint@ucdenver.edu
Supak Kerdpanthong Ask Us Night Supervisor 303-315-7747 supak.k@ucdenver.edu
Becky Robinson Facilities Manager 303-315-7770 becky.robinson@ucdenver.edu
Mozhdeh Saffari-Parizi Reserves Specialist 303-315-7748 mozhdeh.saffari@ucdenver.edu
Rick Simons Video Specialist 303-315-7710 rick.simons@ucdenver.edu
Kathy White Customer Experience Manager 303-315-7722 kathy.white@ucdenver.edu
Stefani Wiest Circulation Services Specialist 303-315-7719 stefani.wiest@ucdenver.edu
Education and Outreach Services
Andrea Falcone Education and Outreach Services, Department Head 303-315-7730 andrea.falcone@ucdenver.edu
Eric Baker Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7746 eric.baker@ucdenver.edu
Thomas Beck Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7742 thomas.j.beck@ucdenver.edu
Mary K. Dodge Research and Instruction Specialist 303-315-7733 maryk.dodge@ucdenver.edu
Lorrie Evans Teaching and Learning Program Lead Librarian 303-315-7744 lorrie.evans@ucdenver.edu
Geoff Johnson Graduate Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7723 geoff.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Nikki McCaslin Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7735 nikki.mccaslin@ucdenver.edu
Kevin Seeber First-Year Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7704 kevin.seeber@ucdenver.edu
Karen Sobel Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7709 karen.sobel@ucdenver.edu
Rachel Stott Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7754 rachel.stott@ucdenver.edu

Technical and Financial Services

Sommer Browning Technical and Financial Services, Associate Director 303-315-7728 sommer.browning@ucdenver.edu
Crystal Bustillos Budget and Finance Manager 303-315-0407 crystal.bustillos@ucdenver.edu
Resource Management
Sommer Browning Resource Management, Department Head 303-315-7728 sommer.browning@ucdenver.edu
Emily Andrews Firm Order Acquisitions Specialist 303-315-7789 emily.2.andrews@ucdenver.edu
Charissa Brammer E-Resources Access Librarian 303-315-7708 charissa.brammer@ucdenver.edu
Katy DiVittorio Acquisitions Librarian 303-315-7701 katy.divittorio@ucdenver.edu
Philip Gaddis Interlibrary Loan and Acquisitions Coordinator 303-315-7726 philip.gaddis@ucdenver.edu
Vera Gao E-Resources Cataloging Librarian 303-315-7716 vera.gao@ucdenver.edu
Lorelle Gianelli Serials and Stacks Coordinator 303-315-7751 lorelle.gianelli@ucdenver.edu
Susan Hom Cataloging Specialist 303-315-7736 susan.hom@ucdenver.edu
Katherine Honda Stacks Maintenance Specialist 303-315-7749 katherine.honda@ucdenver.edu
Alla Kroychik E-Resources Access and Discovery Professional 303-315-7739 alla.kroychik@ucdenver.edu
Molly Rainard Subscription and Purchasing Manager 303-315-7737 molly.rainard@ucdenver.edu
Systems Administration
Rick Boeder III Systems Administrator 303-315-7706 rick.boeder@ucdenver.edu
Patricia Tawnelle Assistant Systems Administrator 303-315-7721 patricia.tawnelle@ucdenver.edu