Library Director

Cinthya Ippoliti Auraria Library Director 303-315-7771 cinthya.ippoliti@ucdenver.edu

Administrative and Operational Services Division

Matthew Allard Building Operations Coordinator 303-315-0064 matthew.allard@ucdenver.edu
Ed Espinoza Procurement Assistant 303-315-7769 edward.espinoza@ucdenver.edu
Alex Freedman Communications Coordinator 303-315-0329 alexander.freedman@ucdenver.edu
Samantha Vang Finance and Administration Manager 303-315-7767 samantha.vang@ucdenver.edu
Vacant Administrative and Operational Services Assistant Director    
Kevin Lawless Employee Engagement Manager    

Information Technology and Web Services Department

Edelreich Deloslado Web Developer 303-315-0594 edelreich.deloslado@ucdenver.edu
Cathalina Fontenelle Web Services Programmer 303-315-7783 cathalina.fontenelle@ucdenver.edu
Tyler Howarth Information Technology and Web Services Department Head 303-315-7758 tyler.howarth@ucdenver.edu
Michael Schaming Web Services UI/UX Senior Developer   michael.schaming@ucdenver.edu
Kathy Shei IT Support Engineer 303-315-7753 kathy.shei@ucdenver.edu
Ryan Turch IT Manager 303-315-7755 ryan.turch@ucdenver.edu

Research, Learning, and User Services Division

Keith Teeter Research, Learning, and User Services Associate Director 303-315-7732 keith.teeter@ucdenver.edu

Access and User Services Department

Douglas Flint Ask Us Weekend Supervisor 303-315-7702 douglas.flint@ucdenver.edu
Supak Kerdpanthong Ask Us Night Supervisor 303-315-7747 supak.k@ucdenver.edu
Martin Martinez Public Services Specialist 303-315-7768 martin.martinez@ucdenver.edu
Charles Quinn Customer Experience Manager 303-315-0341 charles.quinn@ucdenver.edu
Mozhdeh Saffari-Parizi Reserves Specialist 303-315-7748 mozhdeh.saffari@ucdenver.edu
Rick Simons Video Specialist 303-315-7710 rick.simons@ucdenver.edu
Michelle Spagna Access Services Manager 303-315-7712 michelle.spagna@ucdenver.edu
Bailey Wallace Access and User Services Department Head 303-315-7722 bailey.wallace@ucdenver.edu

Creative Technology Services Unit

Kiersten Merkel Creative Technology Services Manager 303-315-7780 kiersten.merkel@ucdenver.edu
Alon Morris Creative Technology Specialist 303-315-7773 Alon.Morris@ucdenver.edu
Laurel Schwaebe Creative Technology Specialist 303-315-7765 laurel.schwaebe@ucdenver.edu

Scholarly Research Services Department

Diane Fritz Geospatial Data Scientist 303-315-7707 diane.fritz@ucdenver.edu
Geoff Johnson Graduate Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7723 geoff.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Vacant Scholarly Research Services Department Head    

Teaching and Learning Department

Eric Baker Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7746 eric.baker@ucdenver.edu
Thomas Beck Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7742 thomas.j.beck@ucdenver.edu
Mary K. Dodge Research and Instruction Specialist 303-315-7733 maryk.dodge@ucdenver.edu
Lorrie Evans Teaching and Learning Program Lead Librarian 303-315-7744 lorrie.evans@ucdenver.edu
Nikki McCaslin Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7735 nikki.mccaslin@ucdenver.edu
Kodi Saylor First-Year Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-0720 kodi.saylor@ucdenver.edu
Kaiya Schroeder Online Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7752 kaiya.schroeder@ucdenver.edu
Kevin Seeber Teaching and Learning Department Head 303-315-7704 kevin.seeber@ucdenver.edu
Karen Sobel Online Teaching and Learning Librarian 303-315-7709 karen.sobel@ucdenver.edu
Rachel Stott Online Learning Program Lead Librarian 303-315-7754 rachel.stott@ucdenver.edu

Collection Management and Discovery Division

Sommer Browning Collection Management and Discovery Associate Director 303-315-7728 sommer.browning@ucdenver.edu

Collection Development and Strategies Department

Emily Andrews Firm Order Acquisitions Specialist 303-315-7789 emily.2.andrews@ucdenver.edu
Katy DiVittorio Collection Development and Strategies Department Head 303-315-7701 katy.divittorio@ucdenver.edu
Philip Gaddis Interlibrary Loan and Acquisitions Manager 303-315-7726 philip.gaddis@ucdenver.edu
Lorelle Gianelli Serials and Stacks Manager 303-315-7751 lorelle.gianelli@ucdenver.edu
Katherine Honda Stacks Maintenance Specialist 303-315-7749 katherine.honda@ucdenver.edu
Johannes Loetz Collections Assessment and Interlibrary Loan Specialist  303-315-7764 johannes.loetz@ucdenver.edu
Alejandro Marquez Collection Development Librarian 303-315-0280 alejandro.e.marquez@ucdenver.edu
Kelly McCusker Collection Development Program Lead Librarian 303-315-7731 kelly.mccusker@ucdenver.edu
Mariana Prestigiacomo Collection Development Librarian 303-315-7750 mariana.prestigiacomo@ucdenver.edu
Molly Rainard Subscription and Purchasing Manager 303-315-7737 molly.rainard@ucdenver.edu
Vacant Collection Development Librarian    
Vacant Collection Development Librarian    

Discovery Systems and Metadata Department

Kelsey Brett Discovery Systems and Metadata Department Head 303-315-7770 kelsey.brett@ucdenver.edu
Yelena Gordiyenko Metadata Management Librarian 303-315-7708 yelena.gordiyenko@ucdenver.edu
Susan Hom Cataloging Specialist 303-315-7736 susan.hom@ucdenver.edu
Alla Kroychik E-Resources Access and Discovery Professional 303-315-7739 alla.kroychik@ucdenver.edu
Vacant E-Resources Access Librarian    
Vacant Systems Librarian    

Special and Digital Collections Unit

Dot Donovan Special and Digital Collections Program Lead Librarian 303-315-7756 dot.donovan@ucdenver.edu